Whenever a new project is added to Tersus I always get the following message:
Models in project "projectname" have been modified externally. You may want to refresh or revert the project to avoid overwriting these changes.
(Where the word projectname refers to any project that has been added or imported into Tersus Studio.) When I do a search for the term "refresh" in the help manual it doesn't appear to show any relivant information on this message. When I highlight the projects name and select "Refresh" from the file menu, nothing seems to happen. So, what is this message all about and why does it appear any time I import or add any of the example files or tutorials into Tersus Studio and what, if anything, should I do about it?
For best results, use the Firefox browser..